Contact Us

Who Should I See About What?

 

2021-22 St. Ursula Villa Booster Board

 

President, St. Ursula Villa          Kent Halaby                   k.halaby@stursulavilla.org

Athletic Director                         Kristy Thomas               k.thomas@stursulavilla.org

Principal                                      Julie Scherer                  j.scherer@stursulavilla.org

                                 

Secretary                                     Jim Neyer                       jpneyer@neyerplumbing.com

Treasurer                                    Kate O’Grady                  k.ogrady@stursulavilla.org

Equipment/Uniforms                Michelle Stamper          m.stamper@stursulavilla.org

              

Baseball                                      Tim Chlon                       tchlon@gmail.com

 

Basketball                                   Kristy Thomas                k.thomas@stursulavilla.org

 

Golf                                              Jim Neyer                        jpneyer@neyerplumbing.com

 

Soccer - Eaglets                          Amy Carley                     amy.carley@emi-rs.com

                                                     Jessica Harding              j.harding@stursulavilla.org

 

Soccer - Boys                              Brian Vaughan               bnvaughan@hotmail.com

Soccer - Girls                              Andy Lewis                     andrew.ryan.lewis@gmail.com

 

Softball                                         Julie Doxsey                   julieanndoxsey@gmail.com

 

Tennis                                          Courtney Hass                cknowles84@yahoo.com

 

Volleyball - Boys                          Amy Roberts                   amy.roberts@fuse.net

Volleyball - Girls                          Bain Butcher                   bainbutcher@gmail.com

 

Spirit Wear         Kuhl's Hot Sport       Spothttps://cincysportsshop.com/st-ursula-villa-spirit-wear.php

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. St. Ursula Villa Boosters is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by St. Ursula Villa | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play