Contact Us

Who Should I See About What?

 

2018-19 St. Ursula Villa Booster Board

 
Athletic Director Kristy Thomas k.thomas@stursulavilla.org
Principal Polly DuPlace p.duplace@stursulavilla.org
Asst. Principal Kent Halaby k.halaby@stursulavilla.org
     
Secretary Jim Neyer jpneyer@neyerplumbing.com
Treasurer    
Equipment/Uniforms Michelle Stamper m.stamper@stursulavilla.org
Spirit Wear Jenn Sweeney jennsweeney@fuse.net
  Kristin Guest kmbguest@gmail.com
Sports Information    
Baseball Tim Chlon tchlon@gmail.com
Basketball Scott Jennings ecruit@gmail.com
Golf Jim Neyer jpneyer@neyerplumbing.com
Soccer - Boys Brian Vaughan bnvaughan@hotmail.com
Soccer - Eaglets Kate Durso kmdurso@gmail.com
  Jessica Harding j.harding@stursulavilla.org
Soccer - Girls Zorya Kluska zorya.kluska@gmail.com
Softball Niki Cutter n.cutter@stursulavilla.org
Tennis Lisa Connelly lisatconnelly@gmail.com
Track and Field    
Volleyball - Boys Amy Roberts amy.roberts@fuse.net
Volleyball - Girls Bain Butcher bainbutcher@gmail.com
     
At Large Mike Veech mikeveech@hotmail.com
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. St. Ursula Villa Boosters is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by St. Ursula Villa | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play